Education for Life

Contact Us

In order to ensure that the college can deal promptly with any enquiries, please contact college reception on +44 (0) 1858 462452 and ask for individual personnel, as follows:

 Department  Key Contacts Email Address & Direct Dial
Admissions enquiries: Sandy Franklin or Sarah Doye enquiries@brookehouse.com
Academic enquires and course information: Helen Smith

h.smith@brookehouse.com

Accommodation and pastoral care: Constantin Leonte l.constantin@brookehouse.com
College Finance: Marie Black accounts@brookehouse.com 
Football Academy: Istvan Kislorincz i.kislorincz@brookehouse.com 
Marketing: Carolyn Blackshaw or Wylie Wright c.blackshaw@brookehouse.com / w.wright@brookehouse.com
Motorsport @ Brooke House College: Carolyn Blackshaw c.blackshaw@brookehouse.com
Principal  Mike Oliver principal@brookehouse.com
Short Courses Miles Goodman m.goodman@brookehouse.com
Student fees and finance: Sandy Franklin s.franklin@brookehouse.com / +44 (0) 1858 411692
Summer School: Sarah Jones or Wylie Wright summerschool@brookehouse.com / +44 (0) 1858 411696

College reception is open from Monday to Friday 08:30 to 17:15 except for periods of closure at Christmas, Easter and Summer.

For urgent assistance outside of these hours, please telephone 07852 948805.

Background Image Admin