In order to ensure that the college can deal promptly with any enquiries, please contact college reception on +441858462452 and ask for individual personnel, as follows or e-mail them directly:

Department Key Contacts Contact Details Direct Line        
Admissions enquiries Sarah Doye or Sophie Heron enquiries@brookehouse.com +441858411695  
Academic enquires Gary Chalmers

g.chalmers@brookehouse.com

   
Boarding and Pastoral Care Constantin Leonte l.constantin@brookehouse.com    
College Directors Joan & Giles Williams     g.williams@brookehouse.com      
College Finance Marie Black / Elena Leonte accounts@brookehouse.com +441858414457  
Football Academy Istvan Kislorincz i.kislorincz@brookehouse.com    
Marketing Carolyn Blackshaw c.blackshaw@brookehouse.com +441858411694  
Motorsport @ Brooke House College   Carolyn Blackshaw c.blackshaw@brookehouse.com +441858411694  
Principal  Mike Oliver principal@brookehouse.com    
Short Courses Miles Goodman m.goodman@brookehouse.com    
Student Fees and Finance Marie Black m.black@brookehouse.com +441858414457  
Summer School Wylie Wright summerschool@brookehouse.com    
Medical Centre Linda Mugadzaweta nurse@brookehouse.com  +441858434245  


College reception is open from Monday to Friday 08:00 to 17:00 except for periods of closure at Christmas, Easter and Summer.

For urgent assistance outside of these hours, please telephone +447852948805.

The college's postal address is

12 Leicester Road,

Market Harborough,

Leicestershire,

LE16 7AU