In order to ensure that the college can deal promptly with any enquiries, please contact college reception on +44 (0) 1858 462452 and ask for individual personnel, as follows or e-mail them directly:

Department Key Contacts Contact Details Direct Line +44 (0) 1858       
Admissions enquiries Sarah Doye or Sophie Heron enquiries@brookehouse.com 411695  
Academic enquires Gary Chalmers

g.chalmers@brookehouse.com

   
Boarding and Pastoral Care Constantin Leonte l.constantin@brookehouse.com    
College Directors Donald, Joan & Giles Williams     g.williams@brookehouse.com      
College Finance Marie Black / Elena Leonte accounts@brookehouse.com 414457  
Football Academy Istvan Kislorincz i.kislorincz@brookehouse.com    
Marketing Carolyn Blackshaw c.blackshaw@brookehouse.com 411694  
Motorsport @ Brooke House College   Carolyn Blackshaw c.blackshaw@brookehouse.com 411694  
Principal  Mike Oliver principal@brookehouse.com    
Short Courses Miles Goodman m.goodman@brookehouse.com    
Student Fees and Finance Marie Black m.black@brookehouse.com 414457  
Summer School Wylie Wright summerschool@brookehouse.com    
Medical Centre The Matorn matron@brookehouse.com  434245  


College reception is open from Monday to Friday 08:00 to 17:00 except for periods of closure at Christmas, Easter and Summer.

For urgent assistance outside of these hours, please telephone 07852 948805.

The college's postal address is

12 Leicester Road,

Market Harborough,

Leicestershire,

LE16 7AU