Advisory Committee & Management Team

Board of Directors of Brooke House College Ltd.

Company Address:

12 Leicester Road, Market Harborough, Leicestershire, LE16 7AU.  Tel. 01858 462452

Managing Director: Mr Giles Williams, 

Directors: Mrs Joan Williams (Director with safeguarding responsibilities)

Advisory Committee

The Advisory Committee consists of the college's three main Directors along with

Dr Helen Wood (Former Head of International section D'Overbroeck's College, Oxford)  & Mr Laurence Jones (The FA)

Management Team

Principal: Mr Mike Oliver

Vice Principal: Mr Gary Chalmers

Business Manager: Mrs Marie Black

Head of Boarding & Pastoral Care: Mr Constantin Leonte

Director of Admissions & DSL: Ms Sarah Doye

Director of Partnerships: Ms Rachel Caine