Staff Directory

SURNAME FORENAME POST   Email
Abdeltawwab Sali Lab Technician S.Abdeltawwab@brookehouse.com
Alarcon Michelle Academic Tutor M.Alarcon@brookehouse.com
Altaher  Amer Academic Tutor A.Altaher @brookehouse.com
Anti  Nelson Academic Tutor N.Anti @brookehouse.com
Antony Pradeep Academic Tutor P.Antony@brookehouse.com
Bai Li Assistant Director of Admissions enquiries@brookehouse.com
Baines  Maurice Academic Tutor M.Baines @brookehouse.com
Bedford Kieran Sports Therapist K.Bedford@brookehouse.com
Bennett  Hanna Academic Tutor H.Bennett @brookehouse.com
Bialek Barbara Academic Tutor B.Bialek@brookehouse.com
Bidgood Mary Academic Tutor M.Bidgood@brookehouse.com
Blackshaw  Carolyn Director of Marketing C.Blackshaw @brookehouse.com
Bremner  Ausrine Academic Tutor A.Bremner @brookehouse.com
Brittan Colette Catering C.Brittan@brookehouse.com
Brooks  Linda Housekeeping L.Brooks @brookehouse.com
Brown Gary Estate Manager G.Brown@brookehouse.com
Browne Leandro FA Coach L.Browne@brookehouse.com
Bryan Jack FA Coach J.Bryan@brookehouse.com
Burcsa  Istvan Catering I.Burcsa @brookehouse.com
Burston  Callum FA Coach C.Burston @brookehouse.com
Caine  Rachel Director of Partnerships R.Caine @brookehouse.com
Chalmers  Gary Vice Principal - Academic G.Chalmers @brookehouse.com
Chlomisiou  Chrysa Academic Tutor C.Chlomisiou @brookehouse.com
Clarke  Lucy Head of Faculty - Humanities L.Clarke @brookehouse.com
Dall'Oglio Sally Academic Tutor S.Dall'Oglio@brookehouse.com
Davies  Abigail Academic Tutor A.Davies @brookehouse.com
Dayus Sean FA Intern S.Dayus@brookehouse.com
Dowling  Julie Academic Tutor J.Dowling @brookehouse.com
Doye  Sarah Director of Admissions S.Doye @brookehouse.com
Dutchman Jennifer Housekeeping J.Dutchman@brookehouse.com
Farkas Norbert FA Coach N.Farkas@brookehouse.com
Farrell  Ed FA Coach E.Farrell @brookehouse.com
Farrell  Stina Business Support Officer S.Farrell @brookehouse.com
Foster George FA Coach G.Foster@brookehouse.com
Furtuna Simona Residential Tutor S.Furtuna@brookehouse.com
Georgiev Margarit Residential Tutor  M.Georgiev@brookehouse.com
Goodman  Miles Head of Faculty - Intensive English M.Goodman @brookehouse.com
Grudzien  Barbara Housekeeping B.Grudzien @brookehouse.com
Heer Santokh Academic Tutor S.Heer@brookehouse.com
Hobson  Margaret Housekeeping M.Hobson @brookehouse.com
Hohn  Adam FA Coach A.Hohn @brookehouse.com
Huang  Guiping Housekeeping G.Huang @brookehouse.com
Inman-Hall Josef H&S Officer J.Inman-Hall@brookehouse.com
Jafar Syed Academic Tutor S.Jafar@brookehouse.com
Jarvis Lee Catering L.Jarvis@brookehouse.com
Johnson  Felicity Head of Faculty - Social Sciences F.Johnson @brookehouse.com
Kaletha  Clare Academic Tutor C.Kaletha @brookehouse.com
Kaur  Amandeep Accounts Assistant A.Kaur @brookehouse.com
Kaur  Ruby Academic Tutor R.Kaur @brookehouse.com
Keenan Lee Head Chef L.Keenan@brookehouse.com
Kenney Leigh Premises L.Kenney@brookehouse.com
Kernick  David Premises D.Kernick @brookehouse.com
Kislorincz  Istvan FA Manager and Resident Tutor I.Kislorincz @brookehouse.com
Kislorincz  Judit Resident Tutor  J.Kislorincz @brookehouse.com
Laws  Lisa Receptionist Reception@brookehouse.com
Lee Jake FA Intern J.Lee@brookehouse.com
Leonte  Constantin Vice Principal (Student Welfare & Development) C.Leonte @brookehouse.com
Leonte Elena Finance Officer E.Leonte@brookehouse.com
Linnett Kirsty FA Coach K.Linnett@brookehouse.com
Loake Michelle Housekeeping M.Loake@brookehouse.com
Lunn Mark Chief Operating Officer coo@brookehouse.com
Mitchell Ilona Housekeeping I.Mitchell@brookehouse.com
Mugadzaweta Linda College Nurse nurse@brookehouse.com
Muhaisen  Walid Academic Tutor W.Muhaisen @brookehouse.com
Newbold  Steven Premises S.Newbold @brookehouse.com
O'Grady  Niall Assistant FA Manager N.O'Grady @brookehouse.com
Parlour  Warren Academic Tutor W.Parlour @brookehouse.com
Patel Dhruvika Academic Tutor D.Patel@brookehouse.com
Pasztor Bettina FA Intern B.Pasztor@brookehouse.com
Pearman Matthew Catering M.Pearman@brookehouse.com
Pugh Lawrence Catering L.Pugh@brookehouse.com
Purkiss Harry FA Intern H.Purkiss@brookehouse.com
Randon Karen Head of Faculty - Maths K.Randon@brookehouse.com
Richardson  John Catering J.Richardson @brookehouse.com
Roberts  Colin Premises C.Roberts @brookehouse.com
Roberts  William Head of Faculty - Science W.Roberts @brookehouse.com
Roberts  William (Bill) Academic Tutor W.Roberts @brookehouse.com
Robinson  Linda Head of Housekeeping L.Robinson @brookehouse.com
Roland Oliver Academic Tutor  O.Roland@brookehouse.com
Satrazanis Petros Academic and Residential Tutor P.Satrazanis@brookehouse.com
Schmidt Monique Academic Tutor M.Schmidt@brookehouse.com
Seshabela  Tollo Residential Tutor T.Seshabela @brookehouse.com
Sharma Natasha FA Intern N.Sharma@brookehouse.com
Shopov  Boris Academic and Residential Tutor B.Shopov @brookehouse.com
Short Annastacia FA Intern A.Short@brookehouse.com
Siddiqui Farah Academic Tutor F.Siddiqui@brookehouse.com
Slater  Yvonne Housekeeping Y.Slater @brookehouse.com
Smith Ian Principal principal@brookehouse.com
Smith Lee Driver / Transport Coordinator L.Smith@brookehouse.com
Solly  Wiktoria Academic Tutor W.Solly @brookehouse.com
Stanford Jon Academic Tutor  J.Stanford@brookehouse.com
Su Wenjia Residential Cover W.Su@brookehouse.com
Szadura  Christopher Academic Tutor C.Szadura @brookehouse.com
Tannock Lorin Academic Tutor  L.Tannock@brookehouse.com
Taylor  Carmen Academic Tutor  C.Taylor @brookehouse.com
Tumporn  Rung Academic Tutor R.Tumporn @brookehouse.com
Ulyett Phil Driver P.Ulyett@brookehouse.com
Varga Edina Housekeeping E.Varga@brookehouse.com
Vasquez Jose Academic Tutor J.Vasquez@brookehouse.com
Vidler Bruk Residential Tutor B.Vidler@brookehouse.com
Viteri  Rogelio Academic Tutor R.Viteri @brookehouse.com
Wasylik Tomasz FA Coach T.Wasylik@brookehouse.com
Watson  Sarah Academic Tutor S.Watson @brookehouse.com
Welsh  Michael Academic Tutor M.Welsh @brookehouse.com
Williams  Giles Director G.Williams @brookehouse.com
Williams  Joan Director J.Williams @brookehouse.com
Wilson Caroline Academic Tutor C.Wilson@brookehouse.com
Woodford  Marc Catering M.Woodford @brookehouse.com
Wright  Wylie Director of Summer School W.Wright @brookehouse.com
Wykes  Andie Academic Tutor A.Wykes @brookehouse.com